• Cinelab Film & Digital

ELI 'Gone' Directed By Sandro Jaeger


Berlin based Director Sandro Jäger directed 'Gone' - ELI's new music video - a track from the new album 'Our Beautiful Mess'. DoP Saskian Schubert shot Super 16mm.


'Gone' was produced by No.odds, the company Sandro Jaeger co-founded.


"We are not just a production company. We are friends who work as a team. Friends, who not only enjoy each others company, but share a passion for creating a level of content we have always looked up to."


Super 16mm Processing and 2K Scanning Cinelab London @cinelablondon


https://youtu.be/lMaRC3AwETs Director: Sandro Jäger @sa_ja⠀ DoP: Saskian Schubert @saskianschubert⠀ Producer: Timo Grossmann @timogrossmann⠀ Actress: Lea Neumann @leleberlin⠀ 1st AC: Federico Settimelli @tokaipro⠀ Gaffer: Virgile Bikindou @virgilebikindou⠀ Steadicam: Henry Gelhart @herr.henry⠀ H&M: Alicia Porsche @scrubfairy⠀ Styling: Ha Nink @ha_nink⠀ Post-Production: no.odds⠀

Super 16mm Processing and 2K Scanning Cinelab London @cinelablondon Set Design: Hannah Siegfried @hannahsiegfried⠀ VFX: OBLIQUE. @obliquefilms⠀ Color Grading: Andrea Gómez @annie_colorist⠀ Driver: Benjamin Ressi @be.n_here⠀ Macro Footage:Davy Evans @davyevans Credits Song⠀ Written by: ELI, Neil Ormandy, Martin Wave⠀ Produced by: Martin Wave & Teofrans⠀ Mixed & Mastered: Lex Barkey






25 views